Plans for the Next Few Days…

Heya,

This is a very quick note to let all you lovely people know that I am planning a more structured schedule for my posts and have come up with a smart plan which I hope to share with you on Monday.  So please be patient and wait for the grand unveiling (attention attention a big drum-roll is required here!); maybe I should not big it up too much…  Ok, that went well -me thinks *looks up confused*

In the meantime I will be working on adding a new storyline to Where There’s a Will There’s a Way if you have not read it yet; please do so by following the link.  I’d be interested to know what you think of both of the stories (you can comment here on yikici or on DiRosaYikici).

If I am not about here or on Twitter have a great few days until I post something else/tweet.

 

~ by yikici on June 9, 2011.

3 Responses to “Plans for the Next Few Days…”

  1. New structure to your blog posts sounds very exciting. I can’t wait to see what you have come up with.

  2. I’ve just instituted a new schedule for my blog as well. It’s hard work! Looking forward to what you’ve got planned! *subscribes*

  3. Heya Billie Jo & Kit,

    Apologies for being elusive -the schedule kind of took over me! Now it’s up and available for view as a page, so pop by whenever and have a peek. Thank you both for popping by and thank you for *subscribing* Kit -I hope you find my muses interesting 🙂

Comments are closed.

 
