Apologies…

Monday’s Meandering Muse:  I am really sorry for not being able to send out today’s post.  I have lost all enthusiasm for it (had a semi-low moment).  I think I will call it a night for now and continue a fresh tomorrow.  This has totally ruined my plans for ROW80 too 😦 -if I can cheer myself up before the end of the day, I will start my ROW80 goal; but right now, I am not feeling it.  I am truly sorry my lovely visitors/readers.

I will hopefully post Monday’s Meandering Muse tomorrow -maybe it’s best to think of it as Tricky Tuesday’s Treachery -seeing something has tricked me out of completing the post today!

Copyright © Ozlem Yikici 2011 & Copyright © doodllz™ 2011. All Rights Reserved.

***

Thoughts and comments are encouraged as always.

 

~ by yikici on July 11, 2011.

11 Responses to “Apologies…”

  1. Aww, I hope you feel better tomorrow! 😦

    • Thank you Violeta, I hope I feel better sooner; but right now I think I’ll go and watch something entertaining on telly or just sleep.

  2. Hang in there! SOmetimes you just need to take a break. I’ve been there. (hugs)

    • Thank you Sonia -really appreciated that lovely *hug* and comment 🙂 That was tough week -I’m glad it’s has passed by 😀

  3. D:, I’m sorry. I hope you feel better and I wish you luck!

  4. At least you still made the effort to write something at all.

    We’ll be waiting for the next one.

    -MTO

  5. Keep your chin up, girl! 🙂 *hugs*

  6. […] my apology on Monday, I wanted to also apologise for not showing up at all yesterday (I planned to post […]

Comments are closed.

 
