A Special Private Post to Current Subscribers of yikici

Thank you for your Subscription and Continuous Support!

Is this a goodbye I hear you ask -no, it is not (I hope not).  This is a special thank you to all of you -you have given me the strength and encouragement to continue with posting articles regularly and to that, I am extremely appreciative -without your support, yikici may not have blossomed as it has -truly it’s been a great boost of confidence when a new subscriber has come onboard.  I do hope I have not failed you in the topics I have chosen to discuss or the stories I have shared with you on my journeys to get to this point…

New Horizons

Copyright © Ozlem Yikici 2011 & Copyright © doodllz™ 2011. All Rights Reserved.

A Different View - Copyright © Ozlem Yikici 2011 & Copyright © doodllz™ 2011. All Rights Reserved.

Now a new era has started (Self-hosting here we are!), we have to say goodbye to wordpress.com and say hello to yikici -with all new things we have to start from scratch (well not literally -but close).  For those of you who still want to join me on this journey please take a moment and re-subscribe and encourage me to keep going. 😀 Those who have decided this is where our paths must part I want to say a huge thank you for your time up until this point.  It’s been appreciated and you will be missed however; times change -as do our preferences so go forth and prosper to wherever that direction may be…the rest of us will just dive right back into the pool 🙂 -Anyone joining me?  I have a special treat in mind for any re-subscribers -there’s three options I am thinking over:

  1. A copy of my very first book/eBook when it’s published.
  2. Access to a private page on my blog (I am still trying to work out what content to have -any suggestions fire it my way).
  3. Be part of the new collaborative project I will be embarking on soon (part of the Wednesday Schedule -check it out on the home page).
  4. Alternatively, if you are content with just staying up to date with yikici without any extras then by all means just subscribe, I won’t force anything on you 🙂

Should you choose to re-subscribe then please email me at ozlem@yikici.co.uk and let me know which of the four options you would be interested in.  If you have any other comments or suggestions please drop me a line at the above email address as this post will not be viewable online (due to the redirection of the site).

Thank you again, it was a great journey up until now -I now hope the next leg of this journey is as exciting and enjoyable.

~ by yikici on August 16, 2011.

 
